Former winner of Indian idol 12 perform on independence day

indian idol 12
indian idol 12

The most famous and crowd most loved singing unscripted TV drama, Indian Idol 12 is creeping towards the most anticipated fantastic finale.


The challengers of the show are giving their best exhibitions on the sets for sticking out and expanding the shots at winning the prize of being the champ.


The challengers of season 12 of the show have effectively gotten the crowd’s top pick with their special structure and way of singing.


Attributable to their attractive exhibition, the show has gotten perhaps the most moving shows on TV screens.


The show is currently moving towards the fantastic finale as the six candidates will fight it out with their exhibitions for being a definitive victor.


According to reports, the last scene of the show will be circulated on the fifteenth of August, Independence Day of India.


The show will be following a one-of-a-kind example, which has never been seen on TV, as it will air for 12 hours at a stretch.


According to the reports from Telly Chakkar, the creators of the show an arranging a terrific occasion on the finale scene.


There will be an exceptional presentation of the ex-champs of Indian Idol in past seasons.


A portion of the names included is Salman Ali, Abhijeet Sawant, Sunny Hindustani, and Ankona Mukherjee.


They will be giving staggering exhibitions for engaging the crowd.


According to reports, Javed Ali is obviously going to sing Patriotic Songs to honor 75 years of Indian Independence.


Alongside the ex-champs, various different VIPs will likewise beauty the arrangements of Indian Idol 12.


According to the reports of, a portion of the names that will elegance the show are Annu Kapoor, Shaan, Jubin Nautiyal, Palak Muchhal, Mika Singh will beauty the show.


Other A-rundown VIPs incorporate Meiyang Chang, Karan Johar, Reena Roy, Bappi Lahiri, Sonu Nigam, Amitabh Bhattacharya and that’s only the tip of the iceberg.


As the show will be broadcasted on Independence Day, there will be various significant exhibitions on enthusiastic melodies.


The show is as of now being decided by Anu Malik, Himesh Reshammiya, and Sonu Kakkar. In any case, in the finale scene, every one of the adjudicators will be back on the stage.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here