SRH vs DC: DC’s Strong Batting Order Failed To Chase The Target Against SRH


Dream 11 IPL2020, SRH vs DC: Team DC All-out in just 131 runs in 19 overs against SRH.

DC’s Strong batting order failed to chase the target against SRH’s clinical bowling line-up.

DC did not get to a good start as they lost their 2 wickets in just 14 runs in 2 overs.

Shikhar Dhawan after scoring 2 centuries in 2 innings got out on a first ball itself.

Ajinkya Rahane and Rishabh Pant fought a little bit with their innings of 26 and 36 respectively.

Wicket-keeper Batsmen Rishabh Pant scores 36 runs off 35 balls with the help of 3 fours and 1 six.

No other batsmen of DC scores run for the team.

Rashid Khan once again bowls brilliantly and picks 3 wickets of just 7 runs in his 4 overs.

Sandeep Sharma and T Natrajan also pick 2 wickets each in the match.

And, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jason Holder and Vijay Shankar pick 1 wicket each in the match.

So, SRH won the match by 88 runs.

This is Delhi Capital’s 3rd Lost in a row, and they slept to no.3 spot on the points table.

Wriddhiman Saha becomes player of the match.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here